Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silk761 56 / M
"I Keep it 100"
chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
silk761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silk761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
silk761 56/M
chicago, Illinois
I'm a single straight male;and only looking for females that loves to have a lots of adult fun and disease free.I'm a cool laid back drama free type guy I like to travel and enjoy life; i also don't mind hanging out for a few drinks or dinner.I'm very open minded and willing to try any thing at least once, no im not into pain. NO DRAMA PLEASE AND GAME PLAYERS

My Ideal Person I'm seeking someone who is drama free and likes to have fun. I'm not very picky but that doesn't mean i will settle for just anybody at least be serious about meeting and not just hiding behind the computer trying to play games; im not looking to play email and phone tag but i do want to get to know you a Lil bit ;so lets talk and go from there;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many too list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of silk761's responses

  • 56 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: