Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silkypussy4u 66 / 71 / C
"My clit needs more attention...... All offers considered..Apply within"
Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
silkypussy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silkypussy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,206,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
silkypussy4u 66/C
Manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
I prefer licking clits and using my dildos rather than cock...if interested please let me know xx
Introduction
We are both looking for extra fun from all areas, life is short and we should all be able to act out our fantasies if giving pleasure, give us pleasure then we have made people and our lives happier.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]>>!

My Ideal Person We don't consider ourselves kinky,well a little but we would like to try...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of silkypussy4u's responses

Information
  • 66/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1953 December 4, 1948
Travels to: Manchester, Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Co Director Co Director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B