Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silkysmoothar2 66 / M
"Looking for some fun and excitement"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
silkysmoothar2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silkysmoothar2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesuku4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oldazzman
Arkansas, United States
Dale551101
Missouri, United States
underwearboiron
Pennsylvania, United States
BLong2PJ
Iowa, United States
stevemanga
Georgia, United States
tb19355
Florida, United States
reckless260
Oregon, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
 
Status
silkysmoothar2 66/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Down to my last 100 points. So, I need more to broadcast and chat. If you want to see me here, please send me a few. Thanks
Introduction
I can't respond to emails. So, catch me on IM if I'm online.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet some nice people and see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of silkysmoothar2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: