Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silverforgold 66 / M
"Sometimes we need to rediscover who we are"
Rochester, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
silverforgold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverforgold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,975,812 Active Members!*
silverforgold 66/M
Rochester, New York
A mature man can often be the best choice for a woman of any age for many reasons
Reading some of my blog stories may give you some insight into who I am and some of the ways I think and feel about life. Mature, creative, passionate, curious, married man (try not to judge to harshly what you do not fully understand) Adventurous and open minded Discreet FWB, NSA Intimate time spent with a like minded woman who possesses a mature intellect of any age, who may have needs unfulfilled or simply enjoys male companionship, or intimacy and the benefits that might offer. I think foreplay in every way is the best part of sexual encounter, wether it is touching, kissing, conversation, oral sex, full body massage and more.Age and appearance are only factors in as much as some sort of chemistry both physically and intellectually is always involved in these choices.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of silverforgold's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: