Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silverkiwi13 71 / 70 / C
"fun and sexy couple looking to meet another couple or single woman that would like to meet and get t"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
silverkiwi13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverkiwi13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,026,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
Nudist_Swing
New Jersey, United States
fwbli
New York, United States
Mel_Alex_89
New Jersey, United States
friskytimes242
Florida, United States
steamycouple53
New York, United States
 
Status
silverkiwi13 71/C
New York, New York
Introduction
I have joinrd this sightmainly to find a woman who wants to be with a man as my wife has hown group of partners and can keep quite busy.We both very physically fit , wife is a peral fitness trainer , ex-body builder that has won in world tournaments. she teaches Portugiese on line and trains triathaleates. Very sexy and fun to be with. I am in construction and in good physical shape with plenty of energy. Wife comes from Brazil aqnd I come from Alaska, she has had no s and I raised eight on my own. We come from two totally different lifes and we are the most perfect match you will ever meet.. Were both D/D free, totally void of body hair,(except top of our heads),and very much in to good hygene..

My Ideal Person energetic fun people with a love for life and a flare for great sex. people who want to grt together both in and out of the bed room

Information
  • 71/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1950 May 15, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: construction personal fitness trainer, more
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say