Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
silvermenforeme 36 / M
"Howdy hot older men"
Townsend, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 28, 2018

To view all of
silvermenforeme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silvermenforeme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,645,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cowhorse55
Montana, United States
gulpinglaze9000
California, United States
justme2and2011
Montana, United States
santacruznasty
California, United States
thickness2023
Montana, United States
morees3
Montana, United States
mountainfun03
Montana, United States
LawDoc652015
California, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
 
Status
silvermenforeme 36/M
Townsend, Montana
Silver men 4 me at the G - no spaces
Introduction
Have basic account...cannot message, dont have points so cannot message. Email me - silvermen 4 me @ g m a i l no spaces...here is the intelligence test. Thanks Love you guys that have silver, graying, gray or white hair. It makes me wet. If you want to play I am always ready! FYI - I cannot see any profiles or emails you send me. Enjoy the company of older men! Would especially enjoy some friends to do things in the outdoors. Fishing, camping, hunting, boating, etc.

My Ideal Person Silverdaddies looking for younger gentlemen. Come on out where ever you are....you married men dont fool me. )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dungeon room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pierce Brosnan, Sean Conerey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silvermenforeme's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Townsend, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: