Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
simatje 73 / F
"carpe diem"
Eindhoven, *, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 11, 2011

To view all of
simatje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simatje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,571,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
connoiseur
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
olairm
utrecht, Netherlands
gezelligstel50
limburg, Netherlands
Jeffnlou
Western Australia, Australia
rotselaarcouple
vlaams brabant, Belgium
Freddycat70
Ile de France, France
micmau03
Bavaria, Germany
Albert75000
Ile de France, France
2017wetboy
Hordaland, Norway
 
Status
simatje 73/F
Eindhoven, * , Netherlands
When will it happen?
Introduction
ik ben al te lang alleen en op zoek naar warmte en genegenheid

My Ideal Person Iemand waarmee je kunt lachen en huilen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Liggend in de zon in de tuin bij mijn afgelegen huis, overvallen
te worden, geblinddoekt sexueel verwend te worden door
man en/of vrouw

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, veel nieuw dingen leren

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, wederzijds respect en genegenheid

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of simatje's responses

Information
  • 73 / female
  • Eindhoven, *, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: