Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
simon6669992 28 / M
"looking to be owned by women"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
simon6669992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simon6669992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Oregon, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Ontario, Canada
simon6669992 28/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Ladies want to have a fucktoy yo use however you want to satisfy your sexual needs and pleasures then text me. Only women from north shore, montreal and south shore. My fsntasy od to be gangbsnged hy as many eomen as possible from ages 18 to 60

My Ideal Person a sexy woman who live in Laval, Montreal, and Longueuil between the ages of 18 and 55

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a threesome with two women. to meet up with a complete stranger and have sex all night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of simon6669992's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: assistant cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: