[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
simpleJ76 45 /
"Just say hello or something!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
simpleJ76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simpleJ76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,926,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
luv4horses25
Colorado, United States
partynow234
Colorado, United States
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
CarMoni69
New Mexico, United States
sharingfun72
Colorado, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
i_like_lollipops
Arkansas, United States
Puertorriquena90
Colorado, United States
 
Status
simpleJ76 45/
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Hello my name is Ja and I'm Just a simple guy who is looking for friends. I was married for eigh years and have been separated for one year. I am a very easy going laid back per who Love's to have fun! I love the outdoors from hiking to biking and the list goes on! I have lived in Colorado all my life and love it here! So still reading cool I am bisexual but prefer the lady's! I would like to find a couple or single lady to enjoy life at it's best! So if you want to know more about me hit me up on the messenger! Thanks and have a great day!

My Ideal Person Real!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

View more of simpleJ76's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , , , or
Birthdate: August 21, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tow driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: