Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
simple_fantasys 47 / 42 / C
"Hey..Lets have fun"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
simple_fantasys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simple_fantasys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,594,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
Hotredhead64
New Brunswick, Canada
SnR_fucknStuff69
Colorado, United States
HHSC1234
Kansas, United States
bamma_clarence
New York, United States
Sonoma1986
Oklahoma, United States
2drty4u2
Oklahoma, United States
CabotAR
Oklahoma, United States
StudlyMcFunPants
Michigan, United States
 
Status
simple_fantasys 47/C
Boulder, Colorado
Introduction
We are no longer a couple, just the male half now. Though the female half can join if she wants to. Looking to meet up with people for great sex and adventure

My Ideal Person discrete full swap fuck..no games,single men don't bother asking
If you are over the age of 53 we are not interested.
Only interested in Caucasian men and women.
If you can't take the time to fill out your profile info and post a pic,just tells us you don't really wanna fuck.
Caucasian only..not into dark meat,sorry.
Update 1/16/15 to all couples before we make plans for a meet both of us must communicate with both of you, there are too many fakes on here and we want to make sure all parties are interested

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1973 May 15, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Firefighter emt
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/None N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses