Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
simpleman614 49 / M
"Seriously Sensuous?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2011

To view all of
simpleman614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simpleman614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,524,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
simpleman614 49/M
Columbus, Ohio
Checking out the blogs ...tons of cool stuff
Introduction
Easygoing, computer geek by day seeks princess by day naughty girl by night. Being previously married and having a that lives in another state, I can say I have been in a long term relationship that didn't work out. I have been born and raised in Ohio, so I have a lot of the Midwestern culture in my personality. I don't smoke, do drugs, and like to work out three times a week when I can. I like to travel, which I sometimes do with my job, but I like to return home to my life in the Midwest whenever I am done. I have experience in the dating world, so I am not a total geek, but I don't do the bar scene/party as much these days. I like good live music, art galleries, and trying new things. I have lived in parts of the country where one night stands are more commonplace, but I tend to avoid this. I prefer a long term friendship that has a sensual component. I have also explored some BDSM fantasies...but nothing scary...just blindfolds and bondage stuff. I do LOVE the play, but I am not much of a player. I don't mind being a little dom/rough is ok...and so is a little hair pulling...but nothing dangerous. I don't mind a little fantasy fulfillment/exploration for someone new to it.

My Ideal Person Can you say a happy girl that likes sensuality, sexuality, and can think outside the box A few things that I have in the past been attracted to....
1. Nice smiles
2. Nice personality
3. nonsmoker
4. nondrug user
5. some college
6. non-selfish

I have dated a bifemale and her girlfriend for a short period, but I sort of figured out that they were just using me for sex. Go figure. I still wouldn't mind exploring the friendship part of this dynamic...just saying. OK...so I do have a sense of humor(if you didn't laugh you must have missed something.)

My ideal companion so far has been a single mom getting away from her life...it just happened she was 1000 miles away. I am open to the one...the soul mate that can share a lifetime, but I am not holding out

I do tend to avoid drug users, ex-wives of abusive husbands, extremely unhealthy, people that don't take care of themselves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Eagles, Johnny Cash, Melissa Ethridge, Evanescence,
Creed, Heart, Joan Jet, Avril Lavigne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into fantasy with celebrity...I do like the
Girls Next Door with Hugh...just imagine what that must
be like:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of simpleman614's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either