Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sinandsenses 46 / F
"VaMuBa i cannot contact you but want to so please send me a message . Im only a standard member so can't contact you"
Waterford, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sinandsenses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinandsenses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,322 Active Members!*
sinandsenses 46/F
Waterford, , Ireland
just wanted to say thanks to all that made my last few days hightly enjoyable ;)
I'm now looking for couples and singles , especially BBC's only to play with me So, a little about me , I'm a size 10 , 5ft 2 , blue eyes and there is no point in mentioning the colour of my hair as it changes so often :D My interests are eclectic as are my music tastes . I'm 42 and single. So next is what exactly I am looking for from aff . The type of couple I'm are looking for ranges from 27-48 yrs old (younger considered but not older ). I'm are looking for couples who are genuine, mannerly and respectful . I want to meet couples I click with in and out of the bedroom . Not expecting gym bodies but both if I keep in good shape so would expect similar. As shallow as it sounds won't meet anyone who is overweight. I'm based in Waterford but meeting up isn't a problem as I can travel So if I sound like a per you'd like to meet , leave a message and will try to reply as quickly as possible . I'm looking forward to more feasting on sin and senses ;) Sinead

  • 46 / female
  • Waterford, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: