Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sinfull24694u 56 / F
"i have moved to Mankato. Kind of a culture shock. From small town to bigger town. I like it."
Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2012

To view all of
sinfull24694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinfull24694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,564,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1lifelovinguy
Iowa, United States
northwestiowa45
Iowa, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
cobra2367
Minnesota, United States
easygoingmnguy
Minnesota, United States
lovhow26943
Minnesota, United States
Joedog7375
Minnesota, United States
Cx1498
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sinfull24694u 56/F
Owatonna, Minnesota
Introduction
about me.... im a outside girl. i love gong camping, when i dont have to worki like hanging in the park, i like just hanging out watching movies.

My Ideal Person My ideal person.... a kind and gental person that I can love. Size rodent matter. Well the size of your heart does.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of sinfull24694u's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 4, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I don't have an occupation. I am disabled, I have health issues. If you want to ask I will talk about it.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: