Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singingintherai 53 / M
"Who Loves Poppers??"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
singingintherai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singingintherai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,635,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyBoyBuf
Online NOW!
New York, United States
imhomeforfun3
Ontario, Canada
NiagSuck
Ontario, Canada
jag412000
Ontario, Canada
DaMan0310
Ontario, Canada
PantiedPat
Ontario, Canada
hungrytim1
Ontario, Canada
MatthewMzzz
Ontario, Canada
Horny_Niagara
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
singingintherai 53/M
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Who's game for fun in the Swing?
Introduction
I am a Bi, Poly, and GGG guy, living in an open relationship. I am looking for a male, female for more than FWB or couples that are Bi.... I enjoy both sensual and BDSM play. Would prefer developing a chemistry....not a one time thing.....but like everything in life......you just never know till the moment arrives... Fully experienced, love a Heavy and Hard session.....but I think we can all admit cuddles and tea can be just as good. I have a full playroom ...want to check it out? why not make a new friend this weekend?

My Ideal Person Someone who is open, honest, fun, and at times a little crazy! Crazy is good!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of singingintherai's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: