Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singleBiHorny 42 / F
"Update: I no longer live in LA."
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
singleBiHorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleBiHorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,552,973 Active Members!*
singleBiHorny 42/F
Grand Junction, Colorado
No longer living in LA.
Sorry guys...I moved out of LA recently. I'm a passionate lover who falls hard so I am very careful who I meet. I've been on my own for a while now so I'm used to pleasing myself. On here looking for a man or woman or couple or TS...anyone who can light a spark and hold my attention. Interesting, warm, passionate, honest, creative, close in distance...these are some qualities I like. Please be respectful. I'll only respond if interested.

My Ideal Person Sexy and confident. Someone who’s willing to respect me like a queen and not objectify me like a toy as all women should be treated, and at the same time love the side of me that thirsts for passionate creative and ongoing sex. I’m finding distance doesn’t work for me. I’m physically attracted to tall younger built hung and intellectual. Sense of humor goes a long way with me. Open and willing to do anything in the bedroom. (The only thing I'm not into is bsdm, really rough, and no crap.) I like cleanliness and you must be disease free. It’s hard to find here but open to something long term is definitely a turn on for me. I don’t like using the term fwb so please don't ask if I'll be one. If your attached or married without the other half I’m not interested. I also prefer fire signs... Sagittarius Leo Aries. And I need time to get to know you first. If you don’t have the time, patience or control then don’t bother. Sweet dreams! xo

  • 42 / female
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: