Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singleandrdy4fun 48 / M
"loving life and wanting more"
riverton, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
singleandrdy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleandrdy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,446,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
South Carolina, United States
Wyoming, United States
Oregon, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
New Hampshire, United States
singleandrdy4fun 48/M
riverton, Wyoming
46 year old male that is checking things out. IM HERE SUCKS you can find me at kick "Drop the C" mikeant73 Just looking for some NSA fun. If a Long term relationship happens great. Im not going to run away if it does but also know that this isn't the exact place to find one.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who loves to be themselves, let their hair down, but can be descrete at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of singleandrdy4fun's responses

  • 48 / male
  • riverton, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 21, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dispatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses