Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singleblkgnt2013 51 / 45 / C
"Fun COUPLE for Friends with Benefits"
Lakemoor, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
singleblkgnt2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleblkgnt2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,463,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
singleblkgnt2013 51/C
Lakemoor, Illinois
Looking for friends with special benefits
Introduction
Married Interracial Couple looking for fun couples and single females for friendship, preferably with benefits. SINGLE MALES: Do not contact us unless you have a female partner. If you contact us and we can't see in your profile and pics that you have one to bring, we will block you. We would like to be able to go out for dinner and drinks from time to time as well as hang out indoors with our clothes on. Although friendships and ongoing relationships are preferred, we are open to meeting for no strings attached fun. No pressure here, so first night play is not required. If and when we all decide to take things into the bedroom, you'll get the same respect you got out of the bedroom. Race and body size are unimportant. Perality is what counts for us. We are open to all as long as there is a connection.

My Ideal Person Open-minded and always respectful of others' boundaries, likes, and dislikes. Not looking for notches, but we do like to have fun whenever we can. We both have careers, but decided we weren't going to let life pass us by without a little fun . Our friends would say that we have easy-going attitudes. During our short time in the lifestyle, we have formed bonds that feel like family. So don't be afraid to make new friends. She's Caucasian, very bi-sexual, 5'2", and 36D. Pics are in private gallery. We will provide access to those we have interest. He's Black, 5'9", and above average endowment. We enjoy nights out with friends for dinner and/or drinks, movie nights in or out, and hosting game night with friends. We're fine whether we end our time together with naked fun or not.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singleblkgnt2013's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakemoor, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1970 August 25, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Residential Mortgage Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say