[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singleman195266 68 / M
"Man looking..."
Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2018

To view all of
singleman195266's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleman195266's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noinhibitions52
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JadeHouse7379
Kentucky, United States
tink0268
Ohio, United States
pamelina1021
Illinois, United States
hottie17172
Michigan, United States
IAMtheTabbiKat
Michigan, United States
pixietrix9
Ohio, United States
sexy_curvy_slut
Michigan, United States
SWeetMochA70
Ohio, United States
 
Status
singleman195266 68/M
Michigan, Michigan
Any good Pussy out there to eat and fuck...
Introduction
Sorry fellas I am not Bi at all, I'm a single man looking for a lady to spend some time with, seeking a FWB, thats DTF... NOT Bi AND NOT INTERESTED IN MEN AT ALL..

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to have fun, some good companionship DTF,... Preferably a women in age between 50-65, FWB and DTF... NOT Bi AND NOT INTERESTED IN MEN AT ALL...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to do a FMF threesome, lady fucking me cowboy style
and the other on my face, the 2 making out same time...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singleman195266's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: