Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sinyun 29 / F
"Hi my Name is Sinyun im currently 20 years old."
mong kok, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2010

To view all of
sinyun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinyun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alboy2000reed
London, United Kingdom
rm_tuprima17
Catalunya, Spain
oncall4justu
Hawaii, United States
starsareHistory
Pennsylvania, United States
me2411
Ontario, Canada
its10inchBig
jordan, Hong Kong
bluebook77
Ile de France, France
Gunnerarm
Singapore, singapore
tjp351
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
sinyun 29/F
mong kok, , Hong Kong
want to get gangbanged by several guys
Introduction
Hi my Name is Sinyun im currently 20 years old. I live in hongkong I love attention and sex. I love being a little slut i love anal/bisexual/ swallow/ gangbang/ outdoor/ piss sex/ public sex / showing myself on internet / cybersex / cum / toying I have a sweet boyfriend who does not mind to share me, he knows i like he make pictures and movies of me. I would love to try a gangbang with a group of guys. Please leave horny commens on my pictures and movies i want to know how you would like to gang bang with a group of guys!

My Ideal Person I looking for a group of guys who wants to gangbang me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sinyun's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • mong kok, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Groups
Birthdate: December 29, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown