Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
siong19772 45 / M
"我喜歡肉肉胖胖的女生"
Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
siong19772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siong19772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DONNACRAVESDARK
Washington, United States
rockyourworl551
Michigan, United States
stella1022
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
fsuchic2016
Florida, United States
_kazumi_
Saga, Japan
SingleandHorney3
Rhode Island, United States
Rajrekhaforfun
Maharashtra, India
TastyTits1979
California, United States
KKCHONDOS
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
siong19772 45/M
Taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
希望在這裡能夠認識到肉肉胖胖及丰滿的女伴. 最好是住台北及桃園地區, 我自己不抽煙, 是電腦工程師, 期待在這裡認識你.

My Ideal Person 希望在這裡能夠認識到肉肉胖胖及丰滿的女伴.
最好是住台北及桃園地區, 我自己不抽煙, 是電腦工程師, 期待在這裡認識你.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
跟多位肉肉胖胖的女生一起多P

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of siong19772's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 工程師
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, 中文
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: