Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
siouxme 55 / F
"I taste so good you will want to know the recipe! I am seaed and love younger men to watch with other women,but who loves to kiss and please a Real Woman! Let Me See!"
raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2012

To view all of
siouxme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siouxme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Tokyo, Japan
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
siouxme 55/F
raleigh, North Carolina
If you don't have a picture or a paying customer don't bother.If you are attached don't bother.If I can't come over right now don't bother.I was curious about this site! Just because a per is on this site don't make them easy.I can post in a christian sites but it would take me a little longer to no what you like sexually EVERYONE likes SEX.I am looking for a long term relationship not a 1 nite stand.Someone who can stimulate my mind make me feel at ease.Someone who can call me and I can call when I need a friend for anything.I enjoy sex and need it on a regular bases Plz No Games. WARNING: Any institutions or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person REAL Lifestyle PEOPLE!

  • 55 / female
  • raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: