Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sirlickyourtwat 62 / 53 / C
"wanting to try new things and have some fun"
Clyde, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
sirlickyourtwat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirlickyourtwat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,918,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncfuncpl46
North Carolina, United States
rm_sugarbugar2
North Carolina, United States
couple28655
North Carolina, United States
lexcpl145
South Carolina, United States
rm_mikeyd777
North Carolina, United States
rm_msetheboss
Georgia, United States
rm_fabfun40
North Carolina, United States
rm_treeddeep
Tennessee, United States
wat235
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sirlickyourtwat 62/C
Clyde, North Carolina
Introduction
we are a couple looking for threesomes and curious about different things. sex is a wonderful thing natures only true pleasure but we always go home together so lets make friends and see what cums of it. e-mail us today along with photos. lets get down together

My Ideal Person Some one to have a little fun with. NS A. Experience in new things within reason. Not intonpain. We are down to earth couple just looking to add a little excitement into our lives.. we are not pushy people as well. We just wanna maybe spice it up a little would really like to meet a female to share with each other. We consider ourselves straight to a point but also on the bicurious side. Must be discreet as well. If interested give us a try

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sirlickyourtwat's responses

Information
  • 62/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clyde, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1957 November 28, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employed Medical field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Green