Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
siroccokayak 55 / M
"Common courtesy please"
CARMEL, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2015

To view all of
siroccokayak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siroccokayak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
siroccokayak 55/M
CARMEL, Indiana
NOT enjoying this crazy weather here in the Midwest.
I WILL reply to all emails I receive, usually within a day. I hope that I receive the same courtesy but realize it's not always possible. At the very least, please reply with a "Not interested" so I can refrain from sending out a duplicate email simply because you chose not to respond. I would hope the same thing would happen with an IM message, but it's my understanding that it's not a great platform. All I know is that it works really well on my phone and like crap on my desktop.

My Ideal Person I've managed to correspond with some nice people on here, but apparently no one is really that interested in meeting. I'm not averse to long, drawn out exchanges but would really like to put things into motion, if things happen to progress that way. I'm available during the day, during the week, as my weekend usually involve travel.

I know it sounds like I'm ranting a little bit, but I'm not (OK, maybe a little). I'm a normal guy, sane (as sane as most I guess), and just an all around regular guy looking for something more. I really do enjoy emailing those I've been in contact with, even if it's not gone in a direction different that anticipated.

If I choose to chat with you on IM (and I'm on frequently because it works well on my phone), I'm not requiring nor asking for a hook up. I'd just like to chat about things in general, not necessarily about sex. That being said, if that's what you'd like, let me know and I'll be more than happy to switch gears.

Finally, I"m not looking to change anyone's situation. Rather, I'm looking for some mutually agreed upon fun with a willing accomplice (or accomplices).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James, Day Wave, Morrissey, The Cure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of siroccokayak's responses

  • 55 / male
  • CARMEL, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1969
Travels to: Syracuse, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: