Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissyanais 51 / T
"crossdresserslut-open minded"
Vicenza, Veneto, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2017

To view all of
sissyanais's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyanais's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,114,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Verarossi74
Online NOW!
Piemonte, Italy
IsabelleCDSlet
NL, Netherlands
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
hot7up1955
Vienna, Austria
andreatrans1
Saxony, Germany
lb3261
Colorado, United States
theaxmax
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
amielley
Queensland, Australia
hum_nana
10230, Thailand
 
Status
sissyanais 51/T
Vicenza, Veneto , Italy
sissyslut
Introduction
hi daddy's, I am sissyanais skinny trav .I like to wear women's clothing.socks, panties, heeled shoes and other sexy accessories. they excite me a lot, I love to sit on a nice big cock after making it swell in my voracious mouth.. I wait for you, kisses, kisses on your big dicks ATTENZIONE: Tutti gli individui o le istituzioni, studi ecc. che utilizzano questo sito o uno dei suoi siti e/o associati per gli studi o progetti non hanno alcuna autorizzazione o consenso per l'uso del mio profilo o delle mie immagini in qualsiasi forma o forum sia attuali sia futuri. L'uso privo del mio consenso sarĂ  considerato una violazione della mia privacy e sarĂ  oggetto di persecuzione legale.

My Ideal Person travel a lot. with me I always have sissy clothing, I would like to be fucked in all parts of the world. I love big cocks that make me feel very slutty. I still miss the USA to visit, but I will come soon. i think they have the best cocks to stick in my ass...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
reverse cowgirl dressed as a slut

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sissyanais's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Vicenza, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: