Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissygurlwantsu 53 / M
"Newbie looking to hook up"
ventura, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
sissygurlwantsu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissygurlwantsu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
logan_free2
Online NOW!
California, United States
KandaleeLove
Arkansas, United States
Joepepe
Arizona, United States
69sb123
California, United States
Lyk2likalot4you
Oregon, United States
steffany56
North Carolina, United States
Aimeefae1976
Colorado, United States
cjbsj
California, United States
nympho_grrl2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sissygurlwantsu 53/M
ventura, California
actively looking for a play partner
Introduction
Love to meet somebody and have a great time versatile hwp very clean and tight like to dress aka lacy when dressed Warning--any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental, public or private structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including......, but not limited to...... my photos, and/ or the comments made about my photo's or any other "picture" art posted on my profile (ANYTHING on my profile page). You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any pernel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my peral privacy is punishable by l

My Ideal Person Cd TV Ts or man that luvs sex as much as I do for nsa get togethers

Information
  • 53 / male
  • ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: