Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissymichelle55 45 / T
"I love to chat late night. Come join me sometime! I can be alot of fun!"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 9, 2017

To view all of
sissymichelle55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissymichelle55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,685,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csman1556
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
skelos123
North Carolina, United States
breedercunt666
Virginia, United States
flawlezz30
Nevada, United States
rontriphd
Virginia, United States
chevymc70
New Jersey, United States
Bigandharddaddy4
Hesse, Germany
Kandi821
North Carolina, United States
raggs455
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sissymichelle55 45/T
Lynchburg, Virginia
Love to chat late night, hope to see you!
Introduction
I am a CD sissy boi that loves to be enjoyed. I have been trained to serve both men and women and love doing it. I was owned and trained by a wonderful Mistress who introduced me to my inner gurl. I learned to do what my Mistress thought i should do and that was become her sissy cum slut. She took her time and made me appreciate my real talents. I love to please you, she brought that out of me. I meet both men and women so lets chat but I am very selective as to who I see.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissymichelle55's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1975
Travels to: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: