[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissysummer9 57 / T
"It’s time for my happiness now"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
sissysummer9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissysummer9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,293,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tileron
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Karinagurl
Minnesota, United States
ilhhsaf2
Florida, United States
bragalike
Puerto Rico, United States
lookingforreal95
Florida, United States
KarenRogers
California, United States
stephanie33767
Florida, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
stephaniemark
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
sissysummer9 57/T
Daytona Beach, Florida
dale1199. KK
Introduction
I am very discreet looking for couples,women, and people like me to I have fun with !! I’m a non-passable cross dresser Looking for people I can host mostly

My Ideal Person Woman, couples and like minded people like me . Cd,tv.tgs. Things I enjoy doing
kissing
titties sucked on
hard spankings
sucking cock
having my cock sucked
having my ass licked
important being fucked
being fucked by multiple men
sucking on a woman's tits
licking a woman's pussy and fucking woman
having a man remove my cloths and dressing up for someone
A new thing is breast-feeding playing
anything else you can think of is always welcome suggestions
hope we all can have fun together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissysummer9's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: