Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sissytoy4u17 37 / T
"Use this new sissy"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2017

To view all of
sissytoy4u17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissytoy4u17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
sissytoy4u17 37/T
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Can't see Mail. Find me on IM
30 year old, new to the sissy scene. i'm a submissive, open minded per, looking to become someone's toy. Collar and Leash me, use me for all your carnal pleasures.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun loving folks only, please. i do have expectations, or requirements for meeting anyone. They can be discussed after the initial contact.

Women: i want to find a woman who can help me pick out sexy things to wear, or a woman who wants to try a TS for fun!

Couples: Have you ever wanted to watch your partner get fucked by a sissy boy in women's clothing? Ever wanted to experiment, but never knew where to start? get in touch.

Men: Bigger cocks get priority. Looking for some training in the art of sucking and fucking. Would love to find a master to share me.

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: