Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sisterrain 52 / F
"Hi! Busty Beautiful Blonde, wanting to meet fun honest real people . I live life the way I expect everyone should we are all here to learn from each other living life to the fullest squeezing out every last drop."
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
sisterrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sisterrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Modica44
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TL412
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Ilovepj2000
Lombardia, Italy
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
lking4fungj
Colorado, United States
Insatiable80487
Colorado, United States
Sapitolocochon
Utah, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
mymaskfunone
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sisterrain 52/F
Grand Junction, Colorado
Introduction
I am a single woman with nothing holding me back, I would say I'm a late bloomer on a way that I finally know what I want and don't in my life Perhaps giving to a fault but I enjoy giving pleasure to others even by being open to accepting it from others.

My Ideal Person Someone whom owns who they are and is not afraid of living life...Honesty is expected, financially stable, independent but not fearful of letting people in. Trusting and trust worthy, but not a push over. Sexually uninhibited but not a sleaze. A good sense of humor is a must ! Altruistic, pay it forward with spiritualism beliefs. Who will accept me for who I am and is not a hypocrite.
musical doesn't have to be a musician but must appreciate the music of every day life.
no slackers moochers or deadbeats allowed.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: