Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sj4girlz 43 / 42 / C
"Married couple looking for fun"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2005

To view all of
sj4girlz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sj4girlz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,143,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Shamoozed
Queensland, Australia
rm_nt22sassy
Florida, United States
rm_TellMeYes21
New South Wales, Australia
FreakyAngell
Trinidad and Tobago
Meganwinters
New South Wales, Australia
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
rm_MixinMiya
Pennsylvania, United States
kitty69962
Manitoba, Canada
FoxandHound951
Idaho, United States
 
Status
sj4girlz 43/C
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are a married couple that has been together for 18 years. we are both very secure in our relationship and have an awesome sex life. Wife has been with a girl before and loved it, she is Bi-Curious and is more of a watcher though ;) We both like to keep fit and have fun, we aren't super models though. She is super sexy! Blonde Hair, Blue eyes and awesome Breasts! He is just a regular guy lol We have been on AFF for a while, though that doesn't mean we are hard core swingers if anything we are exactly the opposite. ** Sydney University and all other institutions using this AMM site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have the permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any other form or forum or both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subjected to legal ramifications **

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single girl or a girl that's part of a couple.
Not looking for guys to join us....SORRY fella's!
If you would like to know more, send us a message or wink and we will return respond!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sj4girlz's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 February 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts