Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sja1234 48 / M
"New to this so help a feller out"
Mt Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sja1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,660,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Alabama, United States
sja1234 48/M
Mt Juliet, Tennessee
Most of my friends would say I have a great personality. I am always up for a good laugh in any situation. My eyes are my best asset. I enjoy making a woman feel as good or better then she has ever felt. My goal is to help a woman have as much fun in bed as possible. I am looking for a fwb situation that is very discrete. I could sit here and brag about this or that but thats not my style I would rather show you what I can do. So hit me up and lets talk and see where it leads.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is adventures and like to have lots of fun. Looks wise I do have to be attracted to you but I really don't have a certain type.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am like most guys I guess, I fantasize about two women at
the same time. I know it's a longshot that I will ever
get to experience this but you have to have dreams.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sja1234's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Mt Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None