Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
skeetn_69 54 / M
"I will lick you, can't refuse you"
Near Buckhead, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2005

To view all of
skeetn_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skeetn_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,079,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cyanyde_Kiss
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
SexyStockingSlut
Georgia, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
Alexis_DVyne
British Columbia, Canada
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
masters_wench
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
skeetn_69 54/M
Near Buckhead, Georgia
I'm looking for some good clean fun..
Introduction
[B][/B]Hello All, I'm here because i like having freaky fun whether it be with a sexy female,not so sexy female,couples,groups,etc. I live alone,no ren,no drama, and very clean..[SIZE 2][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for those who like to get their freak on, must be clean, and ready for action.. Doesn't matter what your "RACE" is, it's all about the fun..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like that old school funk, hootie, jimi hendrix, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in first class of a 767

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with Janet Jackson. I would just
love for her to walk n2 my place and let me lick her pussy until
she oozes cum down my throat.

View more of skeetn_69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Near Buckhead, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1967
Travels to: all over the world, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CSA
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: