Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
skinmom 43 / F
"Looking to bring a girl into my equation"
Ontario, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
skinmom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skinmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,717,637 Active Members!*
 
Status
skinmom 43/F
Ontario, California
Introduction
Fun energetic couple that is looking to bring a little excitement into our relationship. He is an athletic good looking Hispanic male mid 30's. I am a early 30's busty funny with high sex drive and loves to please my man. We haven't ruled out couple play but for now are looking to bring a girl into the equation. Please be respectful and honest. I offer the same in return.

My Ideal Person Looking for a "FEMALE" to join my man and myself. All single men will be ignored. I am open to a women and letting him watch us if the opportunity arose. I will not play alone repeat will not play alone. If you're interested drop us a line.
At the current moment we are not looking into couples swap & I don't want to be anyones 3rd in the group.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skinmom's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: