Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sky6743 45 / F
"LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH..."
6100, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
sky6743's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sky6743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,985 Active Members!*
 
Status
sky6743 45/F
6100, Western Australia , Australia
What's happening?
Introduction
Live life to the max.. Am all bout keep'n it real..

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would b sum1 who haz o'l skool manners, who takes pride in himself, haz'a kool sence of humour, luv's to pardy, b Handsum @ buff, hav'a high sex drive likes explor'g the wild side of sex..To all u guys on this site No profile info or Pic, NO CHAT..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Am open to Explore any Sexual Fantasies..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hav't fantasized bout hav'g sex with'a celebrity,
I hav had Sex with'a Celeb..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sky6743's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • 6100, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: