Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
skydiverua85 37 / M
"Here to find some new experience and fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 2, 2021

To view all of
skydiverua85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skydiverua85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOOKINGTORIDEYOU
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
31tart
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sharedwife0072
Texas, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Teddiislut
Ohio, United States
curiousstr879
Ohio, United States
Goddesspegger2
Ohio, United States
Inbedwjnr
Ohio, United States
Mataula
Ohio, United States
 
Status
skydiverua85 37/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
I am easygoing and open minded, ready almost for everything sexually. Especially enjoy giving oral pleasure. Seeking here new experience and fun with single girls, couples(male/female, female/female), groups, t-girls. Can join or just watch. Average 6" cock. I have a k!ck by the same name.

My Ideal Person Young slim/fit or average clean and ddf woman or couple/group. Please no hair down or be trimmed. People who like sex and cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome sex with 2 bi girls

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skydiverua85's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, russian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: