Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slammer0068 54 / M
"looking to find hott ladies big small or medium,"
Russell, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
slammer0068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slammer0068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Idaho, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
slammer0068 54/M
Russell, Illinois
looking for a date to go to a Christmas party tonight...
I drive a tv production truck im never home imeasy going and I know how to have fun and just be fun. not looking for anything long term just here to have a great time.

My Ideal Person im into all kinds of women big boned and bbw are my favorite. luv giving a full deep body massage

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wanna watch a woman eat another womans pussywhile jacking
off before joining

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slammer0068's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Russell, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1966
Hometown: pittsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trk driver...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: