Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slapout42 51 / M
"Looking for girl who loves to be licked!! SC=Renewedman"
Prattville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
slapout42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slapout42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,903 Active Members!*
 
Status
slapout42 51/M
Prattville, Alabama
This Site Sucks!! To many fake profiles!!
Introduction
Hello, Discreet Guy Looking for discreet women. Someone with a high sex drive and a little bit naughty. I’m really fond of oral so she must be clean and D/D free. Daytime fun is always great. If you wanna play let me hear from you.

My Ideal Person Attractive clean D/D free discreet female. Someone looking for no strings attached fun. Someone that likes to be pleased and likes to please. Preferably someone close so it can be an on going thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting an attractive stranger (female) somewhere like
the grocery store, Walmart ect. and having sex with her
right away. ( Dressing room at the store, Car in the parking
lot)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paris Hilton She is a bad girl that likes sex!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slapout42's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Prattville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1970
Travels to: Prattville, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Prattville, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts