Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slaveds 60 / M
Dulles Airport Area, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
slaveds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slaveds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,387,127 Active Members!*
slaveds 60/M
Dulles Airport Area, Virginia
K1K slaveds
DC area playmate. EXCELLENT and experienced playmate for newbies. If you are curious check me out. If IM or PM is a problem try ki k slaveds I am a fit, (work out every single day) active, healthy, attractive, successful, well-traveled, broad-shouldered man who enjoys a casual involvement ( FWB ) with primarily women or couples. I am told I am comfortable to be around; and always smell and taste good (wink). I am a happy, good-natured person who simply desires to have some fun, in unique, and wildly unexpected ways. I am easy to talk with and get to know but enjoy your stories more. I am a very straight-forward person who makes it clear what I want if I do contact you with any intentions or share something with you, so please do the same for me. As my profile states, I am married. I am not looking to change that. If this presents a problem for any reason or simply is not your preference; that's perfectly fine and simply move on to another profile. I am a very oral person; an attentive and giving person who loves to please. I enjoy foreplay (physical and mental). I am very sensual and enjoy kissing. I am a self-confident and mostly dominant person when you meet me; yet have a very submissive side that can be brought out as the chemistry increases. My natural instincts is Dominant (normal day) but I love being submissive to the right playmate in the right setting. It turns me on to discuss what it is that you want to experience and exploring if we have anything in common or may want to explore together. I certainly have a few ideas (wink). There are many things that turn me on and I enjoy talking about the specifics. I like anything that is playful and respectful WARNING: Institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or anyone for any reason; you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, blog, pictures, or any of our generated content on this site in any form or forum - both current and future.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slaveds's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Dulles Airport Area, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: