Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sleek20172018 61 / 57 / C
"We want to make a memory"
Lufkin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2018

To view all of
sleek20172018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleek20172018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,682,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeThaOne6983
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bomber228787
Texas, United States
easycome5554
Texas, United States
rede4u2080778
Texas, United States
Karamelplaymates
Texas, United States
Cm32614
Texas, United States
robetex1954
Texas, United States
twistedandmore
Texas, United States
 
Status
sleek20172018 61/C
Lufkin, Texas
Please NO single guys....
Introduction
Well hello.... We simply up for having fun... We think an active sex life is important and we enjoy meeting other couples... Let me be direct, she is hot and enjoys sex... and I love to please her... We are both manage our investments and work part time.. The upshot of that is that we ar flexible and pick up on a moments notice... Things we like to do... Dinner and movie to hunting and fishing... Our ideal is to find a situation that is FWB. Also, note there is absoletely no jealosy between us, and we both can play separtely... I am all for what makes her happy.. We simply ask each other to keep each informed... Life is enjoyable and we intend to do just that! Hope to hear from you, we love meeting like minded friends....

My Ideal Person Well.first the couple... Simply put, a couple that is like minded and enjoys everything from dinner and a movie and outdoor activities. We love to travel and to escape to different areas...yes.. make a memory...

We are extremely flexible and simply want to enjoy life. The joy of discovery... that first meet, the first touch... then getting to know each other's turn ons... ahh the good life..

View more of sleek20172018's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lufkin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1959 November 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either