Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sleepless777 59 / F
"Ladies Only ... genuine ladies only ... No time wasters"
Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sleepless777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepless777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madwoman64
Kent, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Needdyke4african
Colorado, United States
emmasubles
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Emanuella_69_69
Quebec, Canada
BiCuriousYoungWm
California, United States
meganrose44
belfast, Ireland
ladyjanegrey101
Lancashire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sleepless777 59/F
Oldham, Manchester , United Kingdom
Ladies Only ..... NO MEN
Introduction
Ladies Only ... butch looking for femme, looking for fun ...online, phone or meet like nights out /nights in ... im shy at first until i get to know you, easy going, great sense of humour,

My Ideal Person female. ...sexy...honest...loyal....fun....gsoh

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would be fingering my partner at the bar while she
orders our drinks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sleepless777's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: