Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sleeplessinmo22 52 / F
"Curiously looking"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2008

To view all of
sleeplessinmo22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleeplessinmo22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,230,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
sleeplessinmo22 52/F
Springfield, Missouri
I am looking for fun with me and my guy. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest everyone posts this notice)

My Ideal Person my ideal person, is someone who is attractive inside and out, great personality, outgoing, in shape and very open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kings of Leon, hives, tool, metallica, etc. all kinds really

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being totally ravaged by a hot horny man or couple who loves
to use his hands- love hands. Also, being blindfolded and
nibbled all over - just to heighten your senses.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of sleeplessinmo22's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: