Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sleepwalker9872 51 / M
"i love to spank and to give you pleasure"
kildare, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2010

To view all of
sleepwalker9872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepwalker9872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,728,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janicec67
Maine, United States
jackie5012
Ireland, ireland
Lula10001
Manchester, United Kingdom
steffi8484
Down, United Kingdom
rm4058
California, United States
Risquelady76
Leinster, Ireland
Chunkybelfast68
Antrim, United Kingdom
chaudeparty
Ile de France, France
rednhot101
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
sleepwalker9872 51/M
kildare, kildare , Ireland
Introduction
Sexually, I'm open to anything. i just want to meet people who want to fun with nice people. im in to the per not there looks, wealth etc . i love to play tie up games ...... your pleasure is paramount

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sleepwalker9872's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • kildare, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English