Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slim828282_ 39 / M
"geek in the streets, freak in the sheets"
Yonkers, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
slim828282_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim828282_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,129,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyff3
Colorado, United States
Tiny_Tera
New York, United States
rm_CougarOnCam
New York, United States
HollyGolightly08
Bahia, Brazil
rm_wantmrbig
Massachusetts, United States
AsiaGirl1991
South Carolina, United States
RedlilKitty17
New Hampshire, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
Alwaysfun1228
Florida, United States
 
Status
slim828282_ 39/M
Yonkers, New York
cant tell if im's don't work or i'm just terrible at conversation.
Introduction
I am a rocket scientist. I have appeared on the cover of GQ twice. And after getting doused in a toxic chemical have become a billionaire super hero. ok I exaggerated maybe just alittle. Im just a chill clean (recently tested) down to earth guy. That's looking to explore new things. I am cool with getting coffee or a drink and getting to know each other. i dont think the instant messenger ever works here!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is looking for a FWB. If it turns out to be more im cool with that too. I think all women are sexy big tall short skinny you all are beautiful. if you like wearing sexy lingerie huge plus.

contact k slim82828282

View more of slim828282_'s responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Yonkers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None