[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slim88269 38 / M
"Let's play😘xoxo"
Flint, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 18, 2017

To view all of
slim88269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim88269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,483,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeskane36
Michigan, United States
Janeanddick9
Michigan, United States
detswingers1983
Michigan, United States
Hotyoungones89
Michigan, United States
sbclp4funtymes
Illinois, United States
Alex669s
Michigan, United States
woodward191981
Michigan, United States
Fmegan92
Michigan, United States
Montiecat
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slim88269 38/M
Flint, Michigan
Cleveland bound, any sexy ladies around?😎🤗
Introduction
Divorced. 6'6' No want for love. Looking for vibes and great times. Very playful. Looking for cute. Definitely more about quality than quantity. Consider my self a workaholic but ready to make time for the right per. Very respectful with a wild side if your lucky. Know how to.One. treat a woman's body and mind. Maybe we'll have some fun xoxo.😉😘

My Ideal Person Naughty😉 slut xoxo. Mutually beneficial😘

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slim88269's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: S&R
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: