Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slimjimtim73 49 / M
"Shy guy, loves eating pussy. I can host. I'm really good with tougne. Maybe some male on my cock... If you're close you showed stop by."
New York mills, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2015

To view all of
slimjimtim73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimjimtim73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,820,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Maine, United States
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
slimjimtim73 49/M
New York mills, Minnesota
Wish I was eating pussy
so lady's cum sit on my face, you'll love it Friend me ppl. I'm not a gold member this month. Tired of all the drama in this building, needs excitement.

My Ideal Person Discrete, horny, loves oral both giving and receiving. Fwb, nsa fun, somewhat close. Just contact me if you're willing? !?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to fuck some of my family members, aunts mainly. I
also want a much younger woman then me. I also want to get
it on with a authority figure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of slimjimtim73's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 49 / male
  • New York mills, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Riterd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None