Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slipperypet0 40 / 39 / C
"We've been able to cross off a lot of stuff on our bucket list. Even managed to do dp. What a freaking blast that was!"
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 19, 2016

To view all of
slipperypet0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slipperypet0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,727,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyXXXPrincess
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mark48152000
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
SCPAcouple
Pennsylvania, United States
muffdaddy6669
Montana, United States
Youngcouplelv223
Nevada, United States
Sexxiblack29
Texas, United States
fitandnerdy
Pennsylvania, United States
nick4ulove
Karnataka, India
 
Status
slipperypet0 40/C
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Introduction
A lot of people ask so here it is. We're not sure exactly what we're looking for. It could be only some online fun or it could be an orgy. This is all somewhat new to us. There is still some nervousness about all this. Some people need patience if we don't write back right away. We do have lives other than this site. We basically work opposite shifts so it is hard to try to plan something. Other than that have a great day and thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person Depending on the mood, it could be a nice lil single gal. It could be a single guy or it might be a sexy couple. Also it could be a group, who knows.

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1983 February 3, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown