Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slipperysuensam 63 / 63 / C
"We're like the neighbors you've been fantasizing about... no peeking in the windows!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
slipperysuensam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slipperysuensam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,777,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Hawaii, United States
Oregon, United States
slipperysuensam 63/C
Portland, Oregon
Actually...we are fantasizing about you too! We are average folks who are OK with sharing our bodies and sexuality. We've been with many partners over the years, now we're a team. Her pleasure is my pleasure and my pleasure is hers. We'd enjoy pleasing you too. Warning any institutions: Let us know what information you'd like from us and anything you know about the other naughty little dickens on this site.>:)

My Ideal Person Couples interested in sharing their sexuality with us. Show us what puts that grin on your face and tingle in your loins.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
If you've ever been under a waterfall, you would NEVER
want to m

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

View more of slipperysuensam's responses

  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1957 December 1, 1957
Travels to: Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A