Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sloppy2nds38 67 / M
"Mellow, Malture, Mildy Pervy Man Seeking Steady Girlfriend"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 1998

To view all of
sloppy2nds38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sloppy2nds38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,145,468 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lustfulgirth7
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sweetwadcum
California, United States
Toughwithtits
Georgia, United States
SexyAzz65
South Carolina, United States
notmarried26241
West Virginia, United States
FLbicouple4fun
Florida, United States
rm_mkjmdj50
Tennessee, United States
hotandwet451
Michigan, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
sloppy2nds38 67/M
Asheville, North Carolina
I love cannabis, cunnilingus and cats
Introduction
I'm a D/W/M, 6', slim build, 170, clean, sane...and sometimes a bit pervy. I'm here looking to find a special woman for a regular, ongoing realtionship. I am an affectionate per...very tactile and like lots of touching and teasing. I enjoy most things sexual, am extremely openminded, and won't get jealous of your toys...in fact, I have a few I'd enjoy putting to use... I absolutely love giving lots of oral attention and need to be paired with a lady who really likes receiving it. I am mildly to moderately dominant if you enjoy being submissive in the bedroom, but that is certainly no requirement. I'm a novice nudist and would enjoy exploring that more as a lifestyle or just as an at-home activity. I've had a threesome fantasy for such a long time and while I've never actually been a swinger, I am intrigued by certain aspects of that lifestyle...specifically, sharing my partner with another guy/couple with her as the center of attention...I'd love to watch or participate...actually, I'd prefer to watch a while then join in... I'm into bikes, hiking, kayaking, outdoorsy stuff, indoorsy stuff, hanging out and people-watching downtown, movies, concerts, and am up for new things to do. I don't smoke tobacco but I don't mind if you do. I enjoy a nice red wine as well. Your age is not terribly important, nor is body type. I'll happily share pics in my network with anyone who enjoys looking. Send a wink and I'll send an invitation! I'd also enjoy hearing from couples into the same things...I'd be nervous but who knows...

My Ideal Person Clean, open, honest, sexual, D&D free, and is looking for regular & ongoing relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Silversun Pickups, Modest Mouse

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sloppy2nds38's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: