Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slowhands661 45 / M
"Hi Just Looking For NSA Fun"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhands661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyhottie01
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
kayewi003
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Missd8
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
darlingtongem
County Durham, United Kingdom
Curvy772
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
muppetsrus
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexy7772019
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
slowhands661 45/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a slim, young looking 45 year old looking for fun with person(s) on the same wavelength. My interests are sport, food and music. I trained in Tantra (yes really) some years ago and would love to share that training with the right person(s) if that's how things went. Initially just looking for a NSA fun and if it leads to something more that's fine. Equally, it's fine if not.

My Ideal Person people ae all different. Everyone is 'ideal'.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of slowhands661's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either