Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sluttiestjenn 42 / F
"Small bbw Loooking for anonymous straight men to lick finger & fuck my ass. no more than 2 at a time"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
sluttiestjenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttiestjenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
preemoLA
California, United States
dtfallnight1981
Arizona, United States
rm_clamdiggger
California, United States
thorped11
Colorado, United States
Whackyfun
New Mexico, United States
rm_74gutierrez
California, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
72demoninside
California, United States
jradd1775
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
sluttiestjenn 42/F
Oakland, California
Lick and finger my ass
Introduction
Physically - Thick, big boobs, nice ass, long legs, very limber, definitely A small bbw. Sexually - very submissive, love anal, slutty, eager to please, love to give blow jobs, love to be rimmed, love more than one man at a time Kinks - 2 or more men at once, having a man remain anonymous for the whole and possibly more than one encounter by being blindfolded from the beginning, being spread open And exposed, love anal, love being teased, and love being tied up. love being called a slut/ , love being told what to do sexually.

My Ideal Person Slim to average build male, any age, dominant, likes to share, loves anal, talks to me dirty from the beginning.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lil Wayne. Tupac. Grateful dead. AL green otis redding
Bob Marley misfits tupac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sluttiestjenn's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: